VIDEOS

Dallas Music Academy - Student Online Recital - January 2021

Hear some of our students of all ages and all levels perform in our first online recital. It was a learning experience for everyone to perform in front of a camera instead of live in a concert hall. Everyone did a great job! We hope you will consider joining us for lessons, either in person or online. Enjoy the recital!
Escuche a algunos de nuestros alumnos de todas las edades y niveles en este nuestro primer recital virtual. Fue una experience de aprendizaje el presentarse al frente de una camara en vez de en vivo en una sala de conciertos. Todos hicieron un muy buen trabajo! Esperamos que usted considere unirse a nuestra academia para tomar lecciones, ya sea en persona o online. Ahora disfrute del recital!

Dallas Music Academy
Student Online Recital
January 2021

Hear some of our students of all ages and all levels perform in our first online recital. It was a learning experience for everyone to perform in front of a camera instead of live in a concert hall. Everyone did a great job! We hope you will consider joining us for lessons, either in person or online. Enjoy the recital!
Escuche a algunos de nuestros alumnos de todas las edades y niveles en este nuestro primer recital virtual. Fue una experience de aprendizaje el presentarse al frente de una camara en vez de en vivo en una sala de conciertos. Todos hicieron un muy buen trabajo! Esperamos que usted considere unirse a nuestra academia para tomar lecciones, ya sea en persona o online. Ahora disfrute del recital!
Every Tuesday night, pianist Gustavo Tolosa and violinist Leonardo Rojas, present a video with music of different styles and periods in a cycle called «Musical Tuesdays.» The next virtual concert will include the famous «Spring» Sonata by Beethoven and will take place on Saturday, November 21st at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. Central/7:00 p.m. Eastern and 9:00 p.m. in Argentina). Mark your calendar and send an email to DMA@dallasmusicacademy.com to receive the link to watch this free concert. Thank you!
Todos los martes por la noche, el pianista Gustavo Tolosa y el violinista Leonardo Rojas, presentan un video con música de diferentes estilos y épocas en un ciclo denominado «Martes musicales». El próximo concierto virtual incluirá la famosa Sonata «Primavera» de Beethoven y tendrá lugar el sábado 21 de noviembre a las 21hrs de Argentina. Marque su calendario y envíe un correo electrónico a DMA@dallasmusicacademy.com para recibir el link para ver este concierto gratuito. ¡Gracias!